You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Lance and I'm a teacher from Ohio

Lovely intro brother. Welcome to steemit dear friend @legosnjoysticks, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here with your teaching experience and tutorials.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm really enjoying reading and interacting with posts already. This is exactly the social media platform I've been looking for.

Wow! I'm motivated by your words. Have fun. Remember; the secrete of a happy life is in giving, giving is like a seed that brings more than what was sown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43