You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello fellow Steemians!! I'm CryptoCandy aka Su

An epitome of virtue, I just like your personality dear, I did a kind of proof reading to your intro post just in search of your real name with no success, yet everything about you are written all over you; a woman of good heart. welcome to steemit dear friend @cryptocandy, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit. you'll do great here with those magnificent virtues in you.

Sort:  

This is such a sweet comment @maxdevalue Haha you have a point. I will get my website ready with all my social media links. Thank you for your generosity and kindness. Your spirit of giving is wonderful :)

Thanks a lot dearest, I wish I could do more, life in human body is limited with age and time, whatever good that I must do; I must do it now because i'll not pass through this way again. ONE LOVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48