Former Editor at 71Republic.com, Now Analyzing Cryptocurrency Full Time Here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Steemit!

I’m finally writing a #introduceyourself post.

My name is Max Bibeau, and I am a former Senior Editor at 71Republic.com. I am extremely passionate about economics, specifically cryptocurrency. I discovered Bitcoin in early 2016, and first bought Bitcoin in early 2017. Since then, I have being doing extensive research and reading over the subject, and would like to share my opinions and knowledge on the topic.

I resigned from my position at 71Republic less than a week ago, and have started solely writing here.

I will try to post once or twice daily, with one post being about a specific subject I would like to discuss, and the other being a daily update in which I summarize some major currency trends for the day, and then discuss daily events that occurred.

I am extremely excited to grow this page, and I would greatly appreciate it if you would drop me a follow and begin viewing my content!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!! Wish all all the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43