Introduceyourself (Iam Mawardi From.....steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20160905_073550.jpg

Hi Steemit !!
My name is Mawardi from Indonesia

I am 29 years old and work as a teacher.
Teaching children I have made as a hobby. I have been teaching since 2010, when I was still a seventh semester student at Samudra University, Aceh Indonesia

IMG_20160905_073551.jpg
In 2010 is the starting point of my career. I met a senior Deakin graduated from Australia, her name was Masthura. I learned a lot to become a professional teacher from a career woman who has "Dream Educational Center Langsa". More profitable is she also offered me to be a teacher at her institution.

I initially refused because I was not yet ready to teach primary school level, but my thoughts changed the next day after having input from my dormitory friends, I agreed and willing to teach.

In the first two weeks I did nothing, I was only asked to observe the way the teacher taught me how to appeal the method of appealing to me before I actually taught.

The third week I started specially trained with other teachers, our methods and our class variations were well formulated and interesting.

The first three months of teaching I get a salary Rp.25.000 per hour then I get Rp.30.000 per hour.
In addition to teaching I also learned a lot from educational institutions centered in the Kampong Teungoh Langsa. since that time I was doing my routine as a university student in the morning and as a teacher in the afternoon.

Mawardi.jpg
In 2011 I conducted a Community Service Lecture (CSL) on the instruction of the University where I attended. This time I also thanked God Almighty, meeting me with a very good leader of the village. one month in the village I was offered to be one of the e-ID card trainees to Jakarta representatives of Aceh Tamiang.

Gratitude and proud I became one of the participants of e-ID card training in Indonesia that was held at the Islamic Center Pondok Gede. There were constraints on the first day of the five-day training, we were not careful about the differences time between Aceh and Jakarta so we were left by the Taman Mini Indonesia Indah (TMII) shuttle bus to Pondok Gede. Actually, the legal working hours of Jakarta area are 30 minutes faster than the Aceh region.

KAmoe.jpg
After the training I started working as a Rantau Aceh Tamiang District Assistant, my duty to supervise and teach local operators. The 3-month contract work of 15 days also introduces me to many new people.

Two weeks before the end of the e-KTP work contract, I started preparing my thesis as my final assignment. October of 2011 I did thesis research at State Elementary School Number 3 Kualasimpang. Again God tested me with the test of happiness. Exactly the time I was in the school I was summoned by the vice principal, she told me to meet with the principal to discuss about the less of an English teacher at the school. the result of the talk was that I was given a position as an English teacher in a school of nine classes.

1414022462100.jpg
In 2012 I work in four workplaces at once, the end of 2012 I stop it all. My new life started in January of 2013. I'll tell you tomorrow.
I knew Steemit In January of 2018.
I like Writing

See you later
Regards
Mawardi

Sort:  

the only thing i can do for you now is to welcome you to @steemit, hope we'll get more out of it, but remember we need to be patient

welcome! to the steem room!

hello @mawardisteemit and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thankyou so much @ricmark

glad to have you at steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34