Hello, im new user SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello.


my name is marhatin, 29 years old and im from indonesia and live in Dubai.

i love fasshion, shopping after all and photography.


i am active on social media

facebook | instagram. (Update Instagram Account)

about me, im a simple person but always keeping up appearances despite only out of the house let alone when to an important event, and was pleased to discover new things.


im a newbie here, and want start blogging on steemit, Thank You.

Sort:  

Welcome Marhatin. Can you please verify that you're here on Steem via your Instagram profile? Or leave a comment in your last Instagram post. Thanks.

i create new instagram account, because my previous akun has been deleted, new instagram account are linked with my facebook account.
and you can check my profile on instagram for verification. :)

That's weird then why did you use a different one to begin with?

before this account, I have a fb account more of them, and because of privacy issues I disable the account, and create a new account right now, and account instagram earlier as this account, I signed instagram via facebook account and for account facebook before I turn off the My instagram account erased.

I just know because when you ask for verification instagram turns my account was deleted, and because I rarely inactive again on instagram, facebook is only active at the moment.

I hope you understand, thanks.

Welcome to steemit @mawar. Best of luck to you

A warm welcome to Steemit! It's a really nice place to be!

okay, thank you exyle :)

thanks cutrener

welcome to steemit :)

thanks aiqabrago :)

welcome to Steemit....

Welcome :)

thanks felixx

It's felixxx :)

Welcome to steemit @mawar =) Best wishes !

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy & explore :)

thanks voronoi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50