Introduce to myself

Hi
My name is awais Ali.i was born in Okara Pujnab Pakistan.i am student of becholour of computer science.i like the game of football reads the books and traveling.my hobby collect coins and capture the photos and save histrocally photos. My aim i help to all people whos need i want to a good relationship on steemit and i want a blockchain with my best article work and good post thanks to All steemians
B612_20170910_182516.jpg

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit how is it going? Did you play football in a varsity team?

Thanks a lot

Yeah but todays i am not going

Nice to meet you @mawaisali🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Thank you so much

welcome @mawaisali,
Wish you a great time here

Welcome aboard!

Thanks you soo much
Ans pleaae vote for me

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Thanks a lot

Please vote for me

Thanks you soo much
Please vote for me

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Thanks you soo much
And vote for me

welcome friend... follow you. kiss

Thanks a lot

Hi ,welcome to Steemit :)! Have a great time here :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36