Hi I am María ¡Welcome to my Blog!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

English Version

Hi I am María ¡Welcome to my Blog!

FreedomPintu_20180604_115528.jpg

Hello Friends of Steemit!

I hope you guys are having a pretty nice first day of week, today i am going to do the famous "Introduceyourself " Since after a few months on the platform only perform competitions, I decided to make the introduction on who I am.

My name is Maria Victoria, I have 28 years, in about 22 days I will be 29 years old, which quickly pass the years, I remember when I used to sit talking with my friends or just go cycling in the urbanization where I live. I have a brother, we are * twins*. I like to dance, photography.

Just as the days pass so that they reach the 29 years, they increase the days in my weeks of pregnancy. Yes! I am pregnant, many will think that being pregnant at this time, in a country where the situation is somewhat difficult as it is in **Venezuela **, but good life is like that and I must go ahead.

All started a few days in the month of November that after a few days of delay in menstruation I decided to perform the famous pregnancy test but Cualiative, those that tell you positive or negative. In the afternoon was a relative (aunt) was to withdraw the lab result and the surprise is a big positive, there were times of concern for the above commented on the situation country, however there was a doubt because those tests can sometimes Cast false positives. So in the early hours of the day Monday I went to a obstetrician to make me a obstetric ultrasound and before seen in that pregnancy test was true, only now I specified the weeks of pregnancy, 6 weeks + 2 days.

IMG_20180604_114422(2).jpg

I used to think that I would never have a child but how things change. Days before the pregnancy my grandmother died, an important pillar in the family who until now I thought I had been very happy of my pregnancy, maybe at first something worried but sure that very happy. Many say "When someone dies, a new birth occurs " or will comea new member of the family and that may be so.

With all this even without knowing the sex, after multiple assistance to the control obstetrical never allowed to visualize the sex. It wasn't until the 18th week of gestation. WHO reported sex Female.

IMG_20180604_114345(1).jpg

Today 04-06-2018 am in my pregnancy week 33, happy and waiting for the day I meet my little victory. Which you will know soon.

FreedomPintu_20180604_120133.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there Maria! welcome to steemit

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Hello Maria, Welcome, I understand your situation and receive my support from this side, it is not easy, especially in these difficult times that the country is living.
I have a niece in the same situation, pregnant with twins, who we support 100%, for being the most beautiful motherhood in the world.

Greetings from Maturín, Monagas state, Venezuela

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Maria!

Great Post! Congratulations! Thank you for sharing! You got $1 upvotes from me!

Maria, you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47