My little start

Hello friends of steemit, it is a real pleasure for me to start in this community in which I hope to make new friends and learn little by little the artistic self that we carry inside.

1069271_10202057885987761_416633658_n.jpg
1623653_10203652753778459_1522987160_n.jpg
My name is Maurelvys Lemus I'm Eng. In Systems; I am known for being a very familiar person who loves to enjoy life, especially the small things that really make a difference, I love to meet new people with whom I can share

DQmXpTZJJmrGnK3XS2ysxoTmiqFD3KZWNvRBVZxpkrSDDez.jpg

and create new adventures; I am one of those who believes that to enjoy alone is enough to laugh like crazy and create those memories that will always be with us.

DQmT3uqCQv9JNCR4f3iv8QHUUUkCPg3h7HG6RnkN2AAJcfa_1680x8400.jpg

One of my main goals is to awaken that creative spark that I still need to be able to continue opening my path in life and continue with the personal growth that we all want, so I hope that this platform will allow me to start this new personal adventure. .

DQmSjCEPpr5gtTqd6tjngEXdsazvjEU7NXYvfatp7jSjzF7.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Thank you @ashishgj-agj.inc.
very funny your message 😁😁

Thank you, @rickydcosta I invite you to follow me.

Welcome to Steem @maurelvys. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

thank you very much @kanasite.
I follow you follow me to me

Welcome darling! I hope you enjoy steemit.

thank you @rataloclaw. I hope to entertain with your post

Welcome to the community, it is great to have you here!

Thank you very much @davemccoy. I invite you to follow me

I just did and I also invite you to follow me too :)

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15