Newly Introduced.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

25439976_1509299542456791_6409048146151962579_o.jpgHi. My name is Maureen Nahial and I am new to steemit. I am 22 years old and I am a student taking up the course Agriculture major in Agronomy. I love books and I love writing that is why I was convinced by a close friend to sign in in steemit. I love posting many things like how my day went, foods I ate, people I met, and activities I did in some of my social media accounts that is why when I heard about steemit, like you get to post and you get earn, I didn't hesitate. I can see myself succumb in front of the computer writing about many things not just joking around doing nothing than just talk with people in my free time. As a student you have to be resourceful. You have to have in mind that the allowance you get from your parents are not enough to sustain your daily needs and requirements in school so you have to do something to help yourself while your parents are not yet able to send you allowance so this is quite an opportunity to be a member of the team and get to earn while studying. Maybe then when I get to have enough knowledge about steemit, I can share and I can encourage people especially students like me to try to check this team and be part of the student earners and not just sit around and wait for the parent's allowance. So, cheers to being a steemit member!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @maureennahial🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

thank you for the offer. im doing it now. will sure to have a profile picture, thankyou. :)

Welcome to Steemit Maueeee! <3 You are indeed on the right platform. I am looking forward to your beautiful blogs :) Keep Steeming!

Small world, huh? hahahaha let's see where this road will take us to, Joy! I'm to have known you are here hahahaha. Miss you!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit

Welcome Maureen , enjoy steemit

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83