Introducing myself and first post here on steemit

Hello Steemians, am Maureen. A dark skin complexioned young beautiful lady and am just about 5"5ft tall.

IMG-20180122-WA0000.jpg

Am a model and currently into modelling with, sign into an agency is renowned reputation here in Nigeria.

My hobbies include traveling and meeting people. Actually really do eat a lot but still yet am not not in anyway close to adding excessive weight.

IMG-20180122-WA0003.jpg

Am a student, studying hotel management and tourism and currently doing my second year in the University.

I like baby sitting, sleep a lot, yea!

IMG-20180122-WA0001.jpg

I joined steemit on the 15th of this January 2018 after i got to know about Steemit through a friend. This is my first post and an introduction of myself and i hope i do get to meet very nice people in here.

IMG-20180122-WA0002.jpg

Thanks guys.

Sort:  

You are actually very beautiful....@maureen25 welcome to steemit...it was really great to know about you

Same here, thanks

Welcome to steemit family!

your heart glasses matches your heart

Wow! Thanks

hi maureen25, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thanks, i really appreciate

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Alright thanks, i really do appreciate

Congratulations @maureen25, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my recent post in return

Sure! Thanks

great thank you

hello!

I am new too! love ur fashion btw. check out my videos and let me know your thoughts! :)

Alright thanks

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks friend, i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53