Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends. Introduce me @maulizast, I come from, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I am new to Steemit, I would like to introduce myself to all members of Steemit community who have already joined. I know the steemit from my friend @ sansiro67 introduces me to the secret city of Steemit, and tells a lot about the Steemit platform.

And I decided to try to join here, so far Steemit is a social media platform that is being discussed. Previously I have been an active social media user for the past decade and always love to discover new ones.

Photographing has always been a fun part of my life. I'm Not Photographer, but I like to take pictures. Usually I like to make photos that follow my conscience, although I know others will say ugly.

P_20180530_222201_LL.jpg

That's all I can say about this introduction, thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude. I'll be right back with the next post! Many thanks for your kind attention. See you next post. @maulizast.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @maulizast :)

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome, maulizast! Best wishes for the best journey here in this loving and caring community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@maulizast, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Welcome to steemit @maulizast. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @maulizast! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16