my introducetion in the world of steemit and steepshot

5b72f187-6309-4826-b792-d3d2fe82c468.jpeg


good evening my steemian friend just received in steemit and want to introduce myself, my name is maulirafsari me from aceh which is located in lhoksemawe.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome

thanks @wordsmith777 you for visiting

Welcome to Steemit, @maulirafsari :) Enjoy

thanks @ohkaaay for his advice

Welcome to Steemit is really platform... good your picture Maulirafsari I’m photographer I hope you can see some of my posts ...

thank you bycuky , of course I will visit you also later .

Thanks I’ll be waiting for you!

Welcome to Steemit @maulirafsari.

from aceh which is located in lhoksemawe

These names :D
I am not used to read names for cities like this, in Europe they are all completely different. But that makes it also interesting. ^^

Greet Naturicia

Thanks @naturicia vote it , I am in indonesia exactly in aceh, very much different from europe .

I had to google the name to even know if it is a name :D
But thanks for the information.

Greets Naturicia

thank you for visiting, I am glad to be able to talk with you.

Selamat datang di steemit @maulirafsari salam steemit @muhammar

Terimakasih @muhammar sudah mengunjung

Kalau berkenan kunjungi blog saya @muhammar

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

thank you @danimal I have vote back and follow you

Welcome to steemit :) I invite you to read my post too.

thanks @mery.bey for the vote and comment

Welcome to steemit, saleum kenal @maulirafsari
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Ne vote long lee 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91