Introduce my self steemian maulirafsari

Halo Steemians,
Selamat malam semua

Ijinkan saya di sini untuk memperkenalkan diri saya sebagai anggota baru bergabung di steemit ini.Nama saya Maulirafsari, saya biasa nya di panggil moli .Saya lahir di Kruenggekuh, 23 maret 1996.Hobi saya adalah Photography dan Membaca.Saya bersyukurlah karena itu pada akhirnya sekarang saya mencoba kesempatan untuk bergabung di steemit ini.

Hobi saya menulis dan lebih suka ke membaca.

Selanjutnya, saya memiliki misi di sini untuk mengembangkan hobi saya sebagai penulis yang sukses di Steemit ini kedepan nya melalui hobi saya.

hehehehehhehe .....

Yap, sekian perkenalan yang bisa sampaikan.Kurang lebihnya saya mohon maaf.

IMG_20180128_144353.JPG

Salam saya untuk sahabat steemians semua

Uvote dan follow @maulirafsari

Sort:  

hey welcome Maurlira thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you for your visit

you are beautiful dear..
NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Hi! It's nice to meet, i hope u have a great time here in the community! :P

yes I will try to adjust on this steemit, thanks for the visit and I am happy to be able to talk with you

Hey @maulirafsari welcome ! STEEM ON ..consider to follow me @scripnicu and upvote ! See ya :)

@scripnicu Thank you for your visit

I have honestly no idea what you said :P
so... welcome I guess?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37