Introduction My Self

Introduction

I would like to introduce about my self. I am Maulida Nur. Most of the people call me maulida or moly. I was born on 25 year ago. It's about 12 rabiul awal on Monday at seven of september 1992.
My parents give name me "Maulida Nur" its mean shine of prophet of Muhammad SAW birthday.
I am the first child of my parents. My father name is Nurdin Rasyid and my mother name is Nuraisyah. They are teachers nowdays my mother has passed away. image

The first time I following study at SDN 16 Lhoksukon and continue my study at SMPN 1 Lhoksukon and I finished study at SMAN 1 Lhoksukon too. After that I continue to university at STAIN Malikussaleh and take the prody of Ahwal Al-Syakhsyiyyah and graduated in 2015. image imageI have a young sister, her name is Rauzatul Fauza Nur. She is 9 years old when my mother has passed away. I changed the position to be a mother to my sister. I take care her now she was grow up to be a adolescense and she is 18 years old. image
I have so many hobbies, such as, reading, writing and travelling. image

My Activities

My daily activities.... I work at SMP Satap Negeri 8 Lhoksukon at Staff. I have Academic, it's no problem and pleasure for me. Beside that I have a skill to sewing....and I can do it for many style. For example... Uniform School, Gordyn, Gamis for ladies, kabaya modern and so on. image imageAt night I lear holy the Al-qur'an for the children in my village. image

My Thank's

Now, I have join to steemit. And I would like to say thank you to Mr @benimardaniat because of him I know steemit. image

Follow me @maulidanur

Sort:  

most welcome

😊😊😊😊😊😊

Selamat bergabung di steemit....

Selamat bergabung juga

Welcome to steemit @maulidanur, I have followed you and upvoted your introduction. Goodluck on steemit and I hope you have a great time here.

If you want, You could follow me and add a like on my intro post as well.

Thanks. Welcome too, nice to hear that. And thank you for your follow me.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks. Welcome too, nice to hear that. And thank you for your follow me.

Selamat bergabung di steemit @maulidanur

Trimakasih....

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro

Welcome to steemit

Hello, welcome to steemit @maulidanur.

Welcome too, nice to hear that. And thank you for your follow me.

You are followed my friend. I love your sewing machine. The old singer machines are some of the best built ones out there and was made to last for a very long time. Im sorry about your Mom passing away and You are a very good sister to be there for your younger sister. Have a blessed day my friend

O.... thanks for your attention, I am very happy on your support. And I hope I get better in the future and can reach my dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59