[I'm sorry, its my mistake] Hallo Steemers !!! My name Cholil Putri, I am a muslim and I worked as Accounting Officer

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I know steemit through a trending topic on Twitter, then I tried to find more information about steemit.

Initially I thought this was just a social media like the others, but after I read some FAQ I find the words "sign up for $ 10 steem power", I am quite confused with the term, "do I get paid here ?", it's still a big question for me. And when I scroll down to see some posts that have a value in each post. I then thought "A post rewarded with fantastic value ?, Hard to believe but that's what happens when I see the reality. Therefore this afternoon (according to the clock region of my country) I register via my facebook account. Then I saw a number 3 steempower. What is the function steempower I also not yet studied it. Perhaps this is the beginning balance for me.

I was a Muslim and I am a hijabers. I worked in furniture sales company, I worked as Accounting Officer. I like the hijab because according to the teachings of my religion it is an obligation for Muslim women. I'm still comfortable to use hijab, maybe for some people this does look strange.

I also still have a little experience in the world bitcoin, you could say I was a beginner. But I believe bitcoin digital currency will be that in the future will be required, plus there steem coin that can be converted into bitcoin.

My activity....

Sometimes I also do the traveling to some place. For me traveling is one thing to relieve fatigue after activity every day. I am traveling to places which still contains elements of history and nature. Because nature always provide refreshment for us preoccupied all day activities. These are pictures of me while doing the traveling.

I also often gather with my friends when I'm not working. I usually hang out in places that I think is cool place to just drink the juice while chatting. This is one place.....

Maybe that's introduction from me. I hope I can continue to participate in this community. LOVE STEEMIT

You can also contact me through my Facebook account https://www.facebook.com/ciprutzz.brsmadelia

EDIT: For anyone reading this, I just want to give clarification

This is my original account, you can check my facebook account in https://www.facebook.com/ciprutzz.brsmadelia, you can add facebook friends with me if you want to talk or just meet with me. And I regret any permission to Sir @ned , @dantheman, @dan, @pharesim, @berniesanders and other Steemit development team.

What is the reason I joined this community? because I want to know more about the world cryptocurrency and I think, one of which I can learn through community Steemit. Honestly my experience in the world cryptocurrency was a little bit, I only know bitcoin and litecoin only for now. And coupled with Steem. Maybe in the future I will make a post that may contribute to the advancement Steemit.

Regard

Cholil Putri / @mauliah-putri

Sort:  

Hello, Cholilatul, really enjoyed the pics. Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks @joseph . nice to meet you :)

perhaps I need learn about Steemit to you sir @joseph :)

No need to learn, just be yourself, blog and enjoy it as you would with Facebook or any other social network. It will all come together. Do not bother if some posts get more than yours, keep on steeming and things will eventually come your way.

Thank you very much for the advice you gave sir @joseph . Yes of course I am going to be myself, and write with my own work. I was a bit awkward to be here because this is the first time I joined a community cryptocurrency.

Good advice! I will use it too, thanks.

Hi!!! Welcome too Steem! Nice girl!)Welcome to my blog!)

For anyone reading this, I just want to give clarification

This is my original account, you can check my facebook account in https://www.facebook.com/ciprutzz.brsmadelia, you can add facebook friends with me if you want to talk or just meet with me. And I regret any permission to Sir @ned , @dantheman, @dan, @pharesim, @berniesanders and other Steemit development team.

What is the reason I joined this community? because I want to know more about the world cryptocurrency and I think, one of which I can learn through community Steemit. Honestly my experience in the world cryptocurrency was a little bit, I only know bitcoin and litecoin only for now. And coupled with Steem. Maybe in the future I will make a post that may contribute to the advancement Steemit.

Regard

Cholil Putri / @mauliah-putri

Hi Mualiah-putri welcome to steemit! As you can tell my username looking to find a few girls of Steemit to start a Girl SteemIt group! let me know if you are interested at all in this :)

Thank you for your appreciation Mrs @steemitgirl :)
Of course, I am very happy to be able to communicate with you and other girls of Steemit in here. We may be friends to have a good relationship

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39