Hello from the UK

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

Hey fellow Steemit members,

I'm Matt and I am a freelance Journalist and Techie.

I cover news and live events throughout the UK and have contributed to various respected websites and blogs.

The topics I cover range from:
Live events(festivals, exhibitions, demonstrations/protests etc)
to the latest tech advancements, gaming, cryptocurrency and IT security/privacy.

I will be covering the upcoming EGX event this month and hope to share some articles/videos for you to enjoy. I will also be livestreaming from the event.

Im proud to be a member of Steemit and hope that the topics I cover take your interest.

Give me a follow 👍

Support/Donate

BTC: 15Ry1pyARRRtBdAoVjDM7KYbVsZmM7yVbt

Any amount helps and is greatly appreciated.

Your donations go towards travel expenses, equipment, hardware/software and will help me plan more effectively and continue to do the work I love.

Thank you all so much.

Sort:  

Hey Matt, and welcome. I'll be waiting to read your words of wisdom on crypto space. Cheers!

Welcome bro.

Welcome to Steem @mattwrc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome man, enjoy!

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Hi, @Mattwrc, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome @mattwrc with your background in journalism I'd love to see what you'll bring to the table on the Steemit platform. I'll be looking forward to your posts. You can follow me @manofmiracles i'll do the same. Cheers!

Nice to meet you, @mattwrc! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83