You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-Based Reality Game Announced: $10 million prize pool

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You've been disallowed from any game we ever do.

Keep it up and you'll find out how bad libel is.

Sort:  

LOL, believe me, I don't want to be anywhere near of your games.

I'm still somewhat on the fence about this whole thing. I know it's garnering an awful lot of attention. I'm curious about the "game" aspect, but I've been around the online money and MLM block a couple times, and it just kinda raises flags without a single google search.

I will say that threatening libel on a random online blogger doesn't show you in a light we steemians like to shine.

So who was the one to fuck off?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58