Sort:  

Thank you @mattlovell. Being a So.Cal focused group, we welcome you and @creationofcare. You will have our support. Let us know if either of you would like to get involved! Followed.

So, do we have a method of getting upvotes/resteams from @socalsteemit on our posts (or other posts we find interesting or otherwise worthy of socalsteemit attention)? mention @socalsteemit in the post or the comments? I'm not sure how this works...

We are still figuring all that out I do believe. I just got back from a 12 day hiatus so I'm not all up to date... but I'd say use #socalsteemit as a tag. We should be (if not doing so already) checking that tag for posts to upvote and promote.

Matt, sorry I missed this before commenting on your welding post. We want to keep this account focused solely on content from So. Cal Steemians so we can support the community. Everyone else has a community, it's long overdue for ours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68