Hey everbody!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am Matt. I have no idea what I will share on this page but I wanna be here since it pays back for your work. So I am a mechanical engineer and an F1 marshall. I'm working for a global white goods company. And I'm into cryptocoins and that is what I want to read on this website. I was also into sports betting but I took it out of my life forever :) Let's see how this website works.

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you here on Steemit! Great Post! We can upvote and follow each other! i blog about Austria and Life!
regards,
@dieley

Welcome to Steemit! Short, but nice. Look forward to more, followed!

thank you :) look forward to hear from you too.

hello @mattlogger. Welcome to steemit and nice to meet you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62