First Post on Steemit! Look Forward to this Opportunity.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey everyone,

I'm Matt Jay from Canada.

I've just found Steemit through some research I've been doing in the crypto currency market.

For the past decade I've been investing in the stock market, real estate, various other businesses and now want to get a peice of this crypto market.

Here to research, connect and learn with all of you in this space. My interests do go past just business. I love animals, health, travel, mindset and self development.

Most importantly I love connecting with others in any way!

Tell me about yourself and let's be friends!

Here is a picture of my God son at 4 years old. He is better looking then me. =]

image.jpg

Love,
Matt Jay

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. It is really good to have you here. The more users grow the more steemit grow.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @scorpionking.

Thank I look forward to it!

Welcome @mattjay welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Thanks so much and would love to be friends! Following you and look forward to your posts.

Welcome to Steem @mattjay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome dear in steem world if you ask any question follow me on @farhannaqvi7 i always remeber you and vote you :)

Thanks so much I've followed you

Welcome to Steemit @mattjay! I am also interested in cryptocurrency and that I how I found out about Steemit. Upvoted and look forward to your future posts. Have a great day!

Thanks so much. Crypto market is very interesting and something we all will benefit by educating this early on I believe.

Welcome! I'm new too but you probably know more than me lol I'm sure you will be happy here everyone is super nice!

Ya I'm loving it so far! Followed

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Wow Marcos that was very kind of you and I'll hold you to it! :) followed

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thanks and it's great to meet you also!

Welcome to Steemit Mattjay ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you so much and I've followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37