You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit. Let's talk About Vaginas.

You know what's interesting? Christina and I had a two miscarriages as well, one when we were super Young, and one a few years back... And it seems really taboo for guys to talk about it too. Like, I'm not sure I've ever had a conversation with anyone but her about those two losses... I remember mentioning it to someone at work and they just glassed over it. Like, it's really uncomfortable, and these were guys I talked about all sorts of gnargly shit, like fingers in asses and stuff, and it was all good, but miscarriages... Nope, too real I guess.

Anyways, way to intro with a fucking splash. Glad youre here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45