Hello I am Matthuffy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am Matthuffy and new to Steemit, testing it out and seems like a great place where I can stat posting my articles. Looking forward to contributing to this community.

Follow me at @matthuffy

Sort:  

Welcome to our madhouse, Matt, and greetings from Vancouver Island, British Columbia.

Thanks @dragon40 from Serbia. still getting used to it, seems like my first test post has already got me into trouble :) was only testing oops :)

Don't worry about it - you'll find your way very quickly.

Welcome to steemit ! I look forward to read your articles !

Thanks cannabissativa, I hope to see some good stuff around here too.

hello & welcome. I follow you! :)

Hello to you too :)

Welcome to steemit @mathhuffy, steemian is look forward of your post, thanks

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43