My presentation to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemit,
I've often heard things on you, but i never wanted to join you... One day, i tried and watched videos on this plateform, which is, after reflexion, quite symphatic. Except the side of earning money, you can also learn a lot of things about what you like, and earn some dollars to share with others what you like. That's why i decided to try Steemit as a way for me to perform my English and to share my passions.
"What ? Perform your English ?!"
Yes, i am also here because i am a French student from Lyon and i want to perform my english by speaking english to others. I am in 1 ère S in an international section so i speak about 10 hours a week with the others students, which is quite reasonable ;). So don't hesitate to help me either in English if i do mistakes or in French if you need informations about a topic...
So indeed, i want to share with this community my passion about crypto currencies and how to earn them quikly and without a lot of time and effort. I already have some ways actually working but i am still a begineer on certain sites. That's why i will present you ways to earn crypto currencies and propose you tips to earn faster, more...
I will adress so address crypto currencies such as BTC, XDG, LTC... but also my others passions such as Mentalism, Tennis, Maths, Planes ... So if you are interested by subjects like that, follow me, i follow everyone back ;) and wait for my first post, probably on crypto currencies (and upvoted my publications to make them touch more people :)).
I think that's all for me,
I will probably post my first story tomorrow so stay informed of my actions,
See you soon on Steemit,
Matthieu ;)
Votre-cerveau-est-extraordinaire.jpg
Photo_ENAC-1024x509.jpg
tennis.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the community! I see your big in to Crypto as well. Hope you have major gains this year! #HODL

Thanks i will tell you more soon :)

wana know about crypto from you. following..

Bienvenue sur Steemit ! Ravi de te rencontrer ! Si tu as des questions n' hésites pas !

Ok merci mec ;)

Hello et bienvenue !
J'espère que tu te plairas dans la communauté #fr.
En attendant, si tu as envie il y a une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !
ce message a été généré automatiquement.

ok merci bcp

By the way, évite de mettre tes articles en 100% SP :-) Tu perds de l'argent!

ok merci je réglerais ça :)

Comment je fais sur un article déjà publié ? Je sais le faire sur une publication en cours mais c'est possible sur une publication déjà postée ?

Impossible sur une publication déjà publiée.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45