My proper introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Image_1041.png

Hello Steemians!!!

My first post was quite an in depth overview of many parts of my life but I realize now that, even though it was about me, and technically I was "introducing myself", it was not a traditional Steemit #introduceyourself post

I bless the day i heard about steemit for the first time. I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation led by @eurogee and his superb team such as @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-erl, @drigweeu, @dray91eu, @edith4angelseu, @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu, you guys are doing a great job.

Well now I feel left out and want to introduce myself properly.

C360_2014-12-25-12-03-39-360.jpg
Who am I

My name is Matthias and I am from Otan Ayegbaju in Osun state. I was born in Ile ife, Osun state, Nigeria. I attended Pearl preparatory school in ife. Ambassadors college in ife and University of Ilorin, in Kwara state. I have lived in many places since then, mostly in the Northern part of Nigeria, I really loved being on the road, always something new ahead, amazing sights and incredible architecture that I had never seen before. I will be taking lots of pictures to share with you guys along the way so that you all can see the beauty here.
I joined the Boys Scout Association of Nigeria at 15 and I attended many camps in different locations in the country.
I have also attended professional courses with High top Military Officers and I like them for their high level of Discipline.

I think that Steemit is a great community, it's nice to see everyone supporting each other like this. I am excited for the future here!

I love drawing and painting and I combine that to my work as an Administrator.
IMG_20160308_081512.jpg
Thank you again for your time, I am very happy to be here.

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

It never easy to make an intro,
I made a shitty intro back then
Above all wealthcome to the platform
And thanks to @euronation for a job well done!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thanks so much. I appreciate

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39