You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey there, Steemit! This is the life of a 16 year old A-Level college student in a nutshell!

Hi Kyle,

Welcome to Steemit. I'm interested in all three of the main topics that you plan to write about... so I followed you.

I am often surprised at just how good the writing is when I read a chapter of the Hobbit to my children. We read it often, as they have their favorite chapters that we go over again and again.

Good to have you hear and I look forward to reading more of your writing.

Sort:  

That means a lot, thank you very much :) I too am surprised and I've read almost every piece of literature released under the man's name. You're fighting the good fight though by reading the Hobbit to your children, it's the best children's (and adult) book out there. Thank you for the excellent reply though, my friend: have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56