You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm New To Steemit, I'm a Blogger and 9-to-5 Escape Artist Livin' My Best Damn Life, Come Say Hi

Welcome to Steemit!

Good to hear that you have accomplished much and are close to your goal. I am also working from home, but with a service business. I'm looking to move more into selling online and I'm exploring affiliate marketing. It's a way to share with people things that I think are good and even important.

Keep writing and connecting with people here. I've been on Steemit almost a year now and it has been a good experience. I've learned and grown a lot.

Sort:  

Will do! Glad to see people of similar interests! Good luck on your jorney :) Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50