Holla Steemit!! @keban Introduced Me!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

C360_2018-01-29-16-19-22-730.jpg

@keban introduced me to steemit. @keban is a close friend of mine and we always share information and ideas together. I must appreciate him for this great discovery.

A shout out to @teamsteem for this wonderful introduction directives. Every step of it spells "Creativity"

This is my first post in this community.

I am happy to be here because this is a great opportunity to mingle with creative minds all over the universe. This will offer me a chance to bring out the best in me.

  • Cryptocurrency mining is one of the things that interests me the most. I am about to build my next 12 GPU mining rig with H110 13 GPU motherboard and 12 RX VEGA 65. This is going to be crazy fun, i will be comparing the hashrate with my previous GTX 1080ti 12 GPU rig.

bWFpbmltYWdlcy9wcm9kdWN0X2ltYWdlcy9vcmlnaW5hbC82ODMwNl82MTExNS5qcGc.jpg sl500.jpg

  • Like i have always told all my friends, mining Cryptos is much more profitable and safer than trading. Considering the volatility you might even have heart attack. But when mining, you never loose, all that can happen is less in the expected income. Besides, GPU mining rigs are freehand money making machine and you don't have to do anything extra once it's set up.

More About Me

  • The above mentioned venture gives me all the space to work on my main hobby while good money rolls in.
    "Mobile App Development" Coding is where i find more satisfaction. Right now i am working on my Taxi on demand app "Matrix Taxi" which i will talk about on my next post.

My Details

  • 26 Years old
  • Nigerian
  • Single
  • Self Employed
  • Speaks English, Spanish, French and my native language

Thank you.
Thanks for reading my post. Please comment and Feel free to ask me anything and i have all the time in the world to read and reply.

Sort:  

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
2018 will bring you good fortune even on steemit here.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

This is really great, Thank you so much for your support and advice... I am encouraged

You are truly welcome my beloved friend, I know you have so much value to add to us in this community and am sure you will find great family here. keep up the good work, you are welcome.

Thank you again @keban for this opportunity to be a part of this community

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49