My Introduction post to steemit

in #introduceyourself12 days ago

Hello, my name is Matrio Olani and I am from Luxembourg. I am 29 years old and I work as a programmer. Besides my passion for programming, I very much enjoy writing and consider it a way to express my thoughts and feelings. I've always had a strong desire to share my work with a wider audience, which is why I want to join Steemit.

My education

I graduated from the College of Computers and Information with a very good grade. During my years of study, I gained valuable skills and knowledge in the field of IT and programming, which helped me build a strong foundation for my career.

My interests and hobbies

I love watching football and follow the matches passionately. I find football a lot of fun and I support my favorite team enthusiastically. I also enjoy playing video games, especially PlayStation, as I consider it a great way to relax and have fun after a long day of work.

I look forward to interacting with you all on Steemit, and I look forward to sharing more of my thoughts and interests with you.

Know about Steemit

I learned about the Steemit platform through social media, specifically through the website I've heard a lot about the benefits that Steemit offers to its users, and how writers can share their work and interact with a wide audience. All of this prompted me to join Steemit to begin my journey of sharing my writing and benefiting from the experiences of others.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52