Hey Steemit! Let me draw for you.steemCreated with Sketch.

matjuschka_hellosteemit.png

Hello Steemians!

My name is Martina. I'm an illustrator and motion designer living and working in Berlin.

A couple of weeks ago, my office mate @lrock asked me to do a little loop-animation to promote steemit.
And I was like: steemwhat?
So he gave me an introduction to the world of blockchains and cryptocurrencies in general and the community of steemit in particual. And then I decided to join this community.

I'm excited to be here.
As @matjuschka I'm going to share my drawings, animations and art projects
and I hope to get some inspiration and input from this friendly community.

So let's ride the crypto wave!
Cheers, Martina

cryptosurf_steemit_v4.gif

Originally posted by @lrock. Check it out here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lrock/ride-the-crypto-wave-share-the-steemit-sharegif

This animation is released under CC BY-SA - Attribution-ShareAlike.
Feel free to share and remix it!

Sort:  

Welcome!

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hallo @matjuschka !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Welcome to Steemit.
I'm looking forward to watch more draw. The one you shared with the community is fantastic. You're very talented !
Bright blessings.

Welcome to Steem @matjuschka I have sent you a tip

Where did you send it @bottymcbotface? I can't find it :/

Matjuschka, i'm so glad that you finally made it! :)

I look forward to seeing your art!

Willkommen auf Steemit, @matjuschka.

From the drawing you posted I can Be sure that yo are really awesome at this .. Keep them drawing coming on ..Welcome to the family .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thank you @utfull. I'm following you now and reading your newbie-article.

nice to meet you
Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38