My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings Lovelies!
My name is Matife, Tommediatech by nick name; i am from the Southern part of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State precisely. I happen to be born into a family of four. I am a final year student of College of Education and Technology; of the Department of Technical Education. Precisely i'm in my early 20's and i love smiling a lot.

Things I Love Doing
i am much of an extrovert. I love blogging, a graphic designer, a web and technology lover, Computer analyst who loves to be informed always cause communication is a Life Changer.

In as much as i love watching football matches, i play football too. A diehard Manchester United Fan (fundamental greetings and respect to all United Red Devils all over the world).
I am social and always love making new friends. So likewise i love this platform because i will get to meet with new people and touch at least a life.

FB_IMG_15223982369010108.jpg

Talking about how i got to know about steemit, it was introduced to me by my younger brother who repeatedly insisted that i clear all doubts by taking a step to know more.
Though I thought it was absurd that there could be any platform which could go a long way in touching people's lives through the least expected means ever, I decided to learn more about it; this i did through a fellow steemian @delaw, who intimated me on possibly everything i needed to know.

IMG_20180415_134037.jpg
13620794_846290532172786_610698169976626103_n.jpg
Furthermore, i am indebted to all friends who in one medium or the other have help in introducing me to the Steemit community. I'm really grateful to you all for your time. Thanks so very much for welcoming me to this community.

I know Steem will be so much more lucrative than blogging for men like me who want to spread their ideas and share their blogging techniques. I'm ditching my blogging aspirations and going with Steem instead!.
I'm so happy to find this site and realize it's the far better option as an entrepreneurial platform. I can't wait to spread the word to my friends and fellow bloggers!

I believe I've made the most perfect choice in choosing steemit and I look forward to the blessings that come with it, having lots of fun, being a blessing to each and every one of you and most importantly gaining your daily support.... Thanks so much and please don't forget to support by upvoting, following, and leaving your comments, it would be most appreciated.

Thanks @delaw, @joyart, @steem, @teamsteem for introducing this to me!

Sort:  

Hey @matife! Welcome to the community!!

It is my honour sire

welcome to steemit

Thank you sire

Congratulations @matife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you... I'm grateful to be on this platform

Welcome to the family.

Thank sire...it's nice to be with this community

Great introduction. Welcome to steemit brother!

I'm grateful sire being a member in this community

Welcome , it is nice to see you here...

We are growing and we are growing Strong.
Steemit might look like a whole new world initially with new things like payout, curation and all but it will be lot simpler with time. I would suggest you to have a quick look at short guides about various aspects of Steemit. I will suggest @steemitguide @inquiringtimes. They provide answers to various questions you might have in the mind about Steemit.

Learn The Steemit One Step, One Time.
Moreover Join Various Steemit Communities on Discord App to make friends who will support you here which is one of the ways to survive here on Steemit.

Also the Consistency is the key to survive. Initial Weeks will be tough but strive through them and you would be rewarded promptly for your efforts.

Remember the more efforts you put in, The more reward you will acquire.


Also Your Steemit will boom if the content here is original.

Learn about the Tags, how to use and which ones to use and which one to keep first tag and why.

I hope you have an amazing time on Steemit.
Stop Plagiarism
May the Steem be with us All!!!
Steem On!!!

I'm grateful sire with this piece of advice. Hope to grow and be guide by this... Sire

Hi matife, I'm Aly. Nice to meet you! Welcome to Steemit and I hope you have a successful journey here. Looking forward to your future posts, catch you around ;)

Hopefully, i'll journey till the end sire

Congratulations, wish you all the best

I'm grateful dear to be part of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82