Hi, Steem!

Hello, Steemit community!

My name is Rodrigo, 25y old and I'm a computer programming student also a trainee IT, living and born in Rio de Janeiro - Brazil, a normal person (or not) like you haha.
I’m excited to support & be a part of this fast-growing platform.

You can follow my adventures in trails at Rio by my Instagram(@_rodrigo_matias), in love with nature.
WhatsApp Image 2017-06-08 at 20.05.31.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-08 at 20.05.31 (2).jpeg

Ex-handball player, currently 5-a-side football GK.
I have a relationship of love and hate (much more love) with my soccer team, Vasco da Gama!

Here are a few of my interests:

TV Series: Vikings, House of Cards, Hannibal, Gotham, Lie to me (rare!)
Movies: DC Movies (I'm batman hahaha), Marvel Movies (yep, Marvel too)
Music: P.O.D., Oasis, Skillet, TFK, Pillar, CBJr.
Sports: Soccer (Vasco!), Basketball (Let's go, Celtics!)
Misc.: Ancap, CryptoCurrency.

Thanks for support! Follow me!
@matiasrodrigo

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Thx for support!

Bem vinda :-) Great intro, Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you

Thank u and following

Welcome to Steem. Upvoted and followed.
Follow me if you like crypto gossip and other geek stuff :)

Welcome! Some nice pics you have there. :)

I will post much more!

Welcome and thanks for buying my book

It's a excellent book!

welcome to steem!!!

Let's enjoy it!

Welcome to @steemit @matiasrodrigo
Wish you a great success in this great community

Oh, thank you @ihamid

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the tips!

Wow. Amazing pictures. Would like to see more. It may not seem like a lot to you as you see it all the time, but to us it's visual gold :)

It's amazing for me too, believe me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44