Hello Steemit community! my introduction

Hello Steemit community, my name is Matias Fumagalli.
Im a musician, producer, pianist, keyboardist, arranger. I got introduced to this community by my friend @pechichemena. I hope i can share with everybody my experience as an all round independent musician and artist.
Im 24 years old. I’m from Buenos Aires, Argentina.

4.jpeg

I’ve created a YouTube channel. I usually posted great covers with a lot of good Friends, (mostly Singers)

2.jpg
Now i spend most of my time producing, recording, doing long distance sessions and teaching in my studio or via Skype.
Most of my posts will be music related, production and recording tricks i've picked up over time, related tutorials, jams, original songs, or just talk about gear!
thank you for taking your time and reading my post .
Till my next post :)


1.jpg

Hola comunidad Steemit, mi nombre es Matias Fumagalli.
Soy Músico, productor, pianista, tecladista, y arreglador. Fui presentado a esta comunicada por mi amigo @pechichemena. Espero poder compartir con todos mi experiencia como artista y músico independiente.

3.jpg
Tengo 24 años y soy de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
He creado un canal de YouTube, que uso para publicar covers con buenos amigos (usualmente cantantes).

Ahora invierto la mayoría de mi tiempo produciendo, grabando, creando sesiones a distancia, y enseñando en mi estudio via Skype.

5.jpeg

La mayoría de mis posts van a ser orientados hacia la música, producción, grabación, tutoriales, covers, canciones originales, o solo hablaremos de equipamento.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi post.
Hasta mi próximo post :)

Sort:  

vamos matii!!

Gracias Julito querido!

welcome and have fun :)

Bienvenido! Cuando vayas a publicar en este idioma puedes usar la etiqueta spanish para encontrarte mas facil.

buen consejo! muchas gracias!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck :)

thank you very much! I hope i can share my work with the community ! cheers !

welcome! to the steem room!

Thank you! cheers!

vamos mati! bienvenido!

capo pechi querido!

Congratulations @matiasfumagalli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenido! :)

gracias luisito querido!

Congratulations @matiasfumagalli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit. @matiasfumagalli
following you now. :D

thank you! following you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61