My source code !

#Define Me as Human

me.gender = male
me.age = 31
me.nationality = french
me.work =  "Freelance IT Programmer"

main {
   While ( me.live = True){
      
        makeFriends;
        Travel;
        playVideoGame;
        studyScience;
        watchMovie;

       Try {
           HaveGirlfriend;
       }
       catch [True] {
           makeHerHappy;
       }
       catch [false] {
            beFree;
        }

    }
    
    If (questionAboutMe = true) {
         echo( "You can ask in comment ;)" );
    }

};

Sort:  

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

A very warm welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here. Follow me @prabhavathi

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

thank you ;)

Hi! Welcome and enjoy steemit :)

Welcome to steemit mathunter, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Hello there @mathunter and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit Platform. Upvoted and Following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22