You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh is on Steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

oh hey @adamkokesh
Here you are!
Glad you made it Adam
I'm the guy that sent you The Emperor Wears No Clothes back in 2011 or so.
Been following you since you had the radio show out of Albuquerque.
Watched you grow.
I remember the night you read the Toasty Johnny diary entry.
I wept along with you. Serious Adam, you made me feel it.
Much respect Sir.
Suggestion: consider posting the text to that dairy entry.
So others will come to know you as I do, peace brother.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. I'll think about that. Haven't told that horrific story for a long time now.

Sorry I should even feel I have the Right to ask.
I regret doing so, but man that dealt me a blow I wasn't expecting.
The night you shared it, was a night I literally will never forget.
I made me feel vindicated for even paying attention to that little radio show, and after the Winter Soldier 2 clips Amy Goodman showed. You have moved me.
Can't overstate that Sir. Much love.

Kokesh is a FBI/Russian double agent. Don't kiss his traitorous ass. Whistleblower Donald Marshall ousted him. I don't care if this comment gets flagged. I speak TRUTH

Let's say that you are correct and he is a double agent. So he is a double agent that promotes Freedom and free thoughts...your problem with this would be what, exactly?

If you want to listen to a wolf in sheep's clothing so be it. I'm just here sounding the alarm that he's not what he makes himself out to be.

Dude I know Adam personally. He may have some faults... Dont we all? Double agent that is a good laugh! Wat are you doing to promote free thought, liberty and You have a right to your life and your consciousness? Oh trolling?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31