My Journey on Steemit so Far

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My name is Andy Eshiet, I joined steemit Several months ago from much encouragement from my Friend @samstickkz. He kept insisting that we joined the community and grow before all the celebrities join and take over the platform. so far he has been growing the community and he is making #project20millionnaija a success.

Being on Steemit has not been quite as sweet for me as others i think . Thanks to @dimimp for making me believe in steemit for up voting on my comment. I didn't see it coming and it has encouraged me to keep writing , enjoying my stay on Steemit.

Being a Developer , i have learnt a lot about how documentation can be a necessary tool in a software development enterprise, Steemit has made it easy to document and share our feelings with the world and still earn from it. Much Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and all other initiators and inspirers of steemit. (Damn it, I'd love to develop something great).

#Minnows - Dont forget our Little beginning right ?

I want to encourage myself and all other new people joining steemit to not give up , be passionate about what they write an they will make it to becoming a whale.

I have been doing my own part of the work started by @stach @samstickkz @ewuoso @ejemai @prechi @donkeypong @infovore @gbenga and alot others growing the steemit community.

in fact, they opened a hub in my community whose aim is to do what the government cannot do for her people by providing free electricity and wifi....
#Read-more https://steemit.com/stach/@samstickkz/official-opening-of-steem-accelerator-hub-uyo

Lets us Live and Enjoy Living cause the sky is our limitIMG_20171126_070858.jpg
###source : Me

Thanks Steemit

Thanks for Reading

Sort:  

Hello friend. I am ready for enjoy.

Welcome here. Have the best time!

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thank, it's good to be here

Its great to have someone like you on this community. You last photo was the bomb.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

I read your post, it's quite interesting, thanks

hello Andy . welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

Sure I will, thanks boss

Welcome sir... Nice photo shoot

Awwn, thanks, admire the compliment

Wellcome to here & nice shoot

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mathemandy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70