Greetings, Hi's and Hello's!! An introductory dialogue !!

IMG_20180211_230439.jpg

Knock Knock!!

#Steemit: Whose there??
@Mathayus: It’s Mathayus here.

The door opens (signed up)


#Steemit: Hey @Mathayus, how are you? How are you doing? Please introduce yourself!!
@Mathayus: I am good and glad to join the #Steemit community. Well, I am a freelancer, I provide my services as an academic research writer and business writer. Basically, I explore the world and then I portray the picture of what I see in my words. Love traveling and collecting energy drink cans!! These are my hobbies.

#Steemit: That's nice. Tell me, why #Steemit?

@Mathayus:Good question. Well, the thing is I have friends @abdulmanan and @aliraxa working on #Steemit. They told me about the community and here I am to explore the new community and eagerly waiting to be a part of that community.


#Steemit: well, you are welcome. Okay, have a cup of tea… (Reputation 25, 0.507 steem power)

@Mathayus:oh thank you, that’s so nice of you.


#Steemit: My pleasure. Tell me what are you expecting from #Steemit??

@Mathayus: Well, ha-ha, I learn about the community. I have other communities, my freelancing community other friends and family. I have learned about the generosity of the community, the greatness of the community in helping the needy by providing the best they can. I am a fan. If the #Steemit community is helping people in building their careers, some are here for charity purposes (well I am also focused towards charity, one of the reasons of joining the community) and the community is helping, then why I should not become a part of such community. I will have chances to meet new friends to explore the world from other perspectives, from the eyes of the community.


IMG-20180602-WA0010.jpg

#Steemit: Hey, you are always welcome but there are some rules and regulation to adopt and follow. You need to be polite and kind to others too if you are expecting good from the community. People here are from different places, they have their visions, opinions, and beliefs. If you are expecting respect then there is more that is expected from your side.

@Mathayus:I was about to talk about this. I am happy that I have the same mindset and the same thoughts. I have seen the world, it is beautiful and it goes more and more beautiful as play fair. Thanks a lot for your hospitality.


#Steemit: Oh! No problem. That’s my pleasure. Well, I have a question, if you don’t mind…

@Mathayus: Oh yes yes, I am all yours!! hehe... Ask anything, we are friends now.



#Steemit: Umm you have your ideas but I and the community wants to know that how you will be running your steemit account. I mean what kind of posts and the methodologies you will be adopting? Its ok if you don’t want to answer, I was just…

@Mathayus: Not an issue. The thing is, I am focused towards running a campaign, a series of posts in a row that will be more and more focused about the people here and me also and the hot news around me. It will take time for me but yes soon and soon I will be regular and dedicate more and more time to the community. There are different things, I guess I will tell these on occasions and when the right time will come.

#Steemit: oh! Not a problem. You are always welcome.

@Mathayus: By the way, thank you for your hospitality. You are very kind and I am expecting the same from the community. It takes time to fit in but it’s ok. It would be great. I should be going now.

#Steemit: So nice of you dear, please accept the same and you are always welcome. Stay safe.

@Mathayus: see you very soon…

IMG-20180527-WA0012.jpg

IMG20180420164324.jpg

Sort:  

You've Been.png
We loved your unique introduction and have told everyone about you! You can read the post HERE
Ren

Welcome to Steemit. A very unique approach to an introductory post. Great job.

Good morning sir 👌👌👍😍. great post..

Beautiful photos sir. thanks for sharing this post..

We also warmly welcomed him..

Beautiful photos sir. thanks for sharing this post..

Great post sir. thanks for sharing this post..

Hey mathayus! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Thank u dear

Thank u dear

Welcome to Steem mathayus! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

welcome to steemit !

Welcome bro a unique way of introduction

Congratulations @mathayus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are awesome.

Welcome mathayus!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 2.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27