You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pendulum: The Start of My Journey in Steemit

Hello springroses,
I like your writing style and your pictures as well! I feel so much emotion and energy within your words. Last year I went to South East Asia, to see my family in Malaysia and travel around. Unfortunately, I didn't had enough money and time left to go to the Philippines. My uncle once moved to Manila from Malaysia 25 years ago! So will follow your adventures here on steemit and I hope you have a great start!

Sort:  

Hello matahari,

Thank you so much for the vote. I really appreciate you sharing your thoughts about my article. Yes, more posts to come that will give more emotion an energy.
Wow! you have been travelling quite a lot. That's really nice. If you don't mind, next you travel please say my "hi" to the beautiful places. Also, Philippines is very welcoming. I hope you can travel here more and enjoy up close our friendly whale sharks. I know your uncle is having a great time here. Filipinos are fun loving and friendly. I will also follow your journey here in Steemit my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54