INTRODUCING MY SELF TO THE STEEMIANS

image

Hi everything how are you today? Of course you're fine is not it? I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you. Introduce my name Masykuri, SST, I was born in Lhokseumawe Hospital, January 13, 1981. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. I have a family and already have a child one man and one woman. I have a hobby of Sports. I am a Vocational Computer and Network Engineering Teacher at Vocational High School. Besides I also like to dance and also sing. I like to share in social media this steemit. I was introduced by @muhammadrizki9, @azis, and @raghib a few days ago. Thank you @muhammadrizki96 who has introduced deeper steemit

Thank you for visiting my post and I thank you. Success continues to make the community plant Indonesia.

Sort:  

Selamat Bergabung di steemit

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

wellcome brother maskur, sering2 posting ya. saya vote dan follow you, bek tuwo ne followback beh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46