INTRODUCE MY SELF!



Hello guys, I would like to introduce myself, my name is Dedi Mastur, I come from Indonesia, I live in Aceh, I come from a village which is located in Aceh Barat Daya, the place I live very minimal whose name is internet access. But there are a few places that provide it.

I was born in Blang In on 9 April 1997.

I am a student subjected to one University in Banda Aceh. I majored in chemical education my hobbies are playing soccer, futsal, and sports-related activities. Talking about football, surely everyone has the club or the player who liked him, my favorite is club Real Madrid and the player who I like best is cristiano ronaldo.

I know about the steemit from one of my friends namely @alfaruq, active and successful in steemit it was not easy, but the effort was important and remain patient.

I don't really know how the terms contained in the steemit. so from now on begin to learn and get to know the steemit. Hopefully can run smoothly. steemit is one of the places that are beneficial, a lot of information from a variety of people from different countries.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Dedi

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Hi @mastur97
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

ok, thank you,
done, follback me @paragon99

Hi, welcome to this awesome platform how are you?
I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

oke @purepinay
thank you.
follow me

welcome to steemit guys @mastur97, i hope you always writing best content

Welcome to Steemit mastur97. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

thank you @janne at the suggestion of you, if there is a problem about the steemit I will ask
you, please support me to be more active in using steemit

Welcome Bro!

Oke. follow bro

Welcome to 'steemit' mastur97! Have fun here!

Salam kenal bg @mastur97 selamat dtg di steemit, mari kita saling mengikuti...

salam kenal.
udah, jangan lupa ikuti balek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36