About Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

photo.jpg

Let me take this opportunity to introduce myself as a steemit Community member .

I found Steemit through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.
I'm known and called @masterwriter, I am a good writer and presenter, I'm poised to oversee social enlightenment, orientation, and sensitization on the problems of the settlers in my area and the world at large.
I would like to share my thoughts, ideas, on the underlying issues in the polity.

I love reading and writing, playing the piano, swimming , cooking and traveling.

My dream and aspiration is to raise young leaders across the world in nation building and good conduct in the society.

I'm glad to be part of this platform.

I pray that you embrace my introduction and that you would give your support in providing outstanding services for the betterment of the steemit community and the World.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Regardless of your good intentions, pasting pure links to your posts is considered spam. Your comments will be flagged if you continue doing so.

Welcome to Steem @masterwriter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome masterwriter, I hope you enjoy it here! This is a great place for a multitude of reasons; I’m sure you’ll find out plenty of your own.

I am going to follow you and ask that in return your follow me. But take note, this type of following is almost a moot point. After all, wouldn’t you rather be following people with similar interests? OR following people whom are like minded?

Just my two cents, but welcome all the same. At my site, @carltong; I have blogs on scams, easy to use faucets, and more. I don’t link to any of these in this letter, because I want to genuinely welcome you to Steemit. It’s that great an invention, lol.

Here is my best advice for you:

”If it seems to good to be true, then it’s NOT true.”

I lost over $1000 at BitcoinsBrain, and almost got taken by FexFund; I was given this advice once; “be nice to everyone and don’t trust anyone”.

Whatever the case, WELCOME HERE. Say hi once in a while and I’ll try to do the same.

Enjoy,
@carltong

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi @masterwriter welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

You are welcome. Feel free to visit my blog @fshllc comment and upvote. Have a lovely day

Welcome to the steemit community! Please follow :)

Hey there @masterwriter! Welcome to steemit :]

A new Steemian :-) hello @masterwriter I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you @tradewonk yes I enjoy steemit

Welcoming you to this Amazing Platform @masterwriter you'll do well here!!! Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61