New to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! I'm excited to create my first of many posts! I'm a Martial Arts master and fitness guru who has helped many find their true calling in life...let me know if I should share my love and knowledge on Steemit💪🏿👊🏾❤
image

Sort:  

Black belt! Wow. Welcome!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @mastert I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! And what an awesome picture to kick things off! :-) I have sent you a tip, enjoy your time here!

Wauw! That pic is badass man! :D Nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit @mastert! Great to have a martial arts expert in the community.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit! whereever you are looks gorgeous, but I'm sure you'll love it here :) (you've already made $1.50!)

That was a few months back in Negril, Jamaica and yes it is gorgeous!...I've heard so many great things about this site, I look forward to learning more.

Welcome to Steemit brother

@mastert Im no expert or guru but I would def consider myself a practitioner and enthusiasts. Look forward to seeing post from you.

Welcome to Steemit, @mastert!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51