STEEM BEE VILLAGE: Our Hive

Hello there,
I joined steemit some four months ago, but today is marking my one month anniversary of actively using and being in the steemit community.
Special thanks to @tony-duke for not giving up on me after I signed up and refused to use the platform for three months, thanks for continuously pulling me to action,God bless you!

I came on board steemit to meet my new family, my new community, my paddy paddy group.
These is the steam bee community
It is my steemit village
** Steembee Hive**
A villa of togetherness, of like minded people, honest individual from different ethnicity across Nigeria, come to together to build and nurture each other in their steemit journey.
In my Steembees hive, you find in other people your loved ones, brothers and sister, ready to help you in all steemit related matters and other matters non-steemit related matters, you don't fall seek as a steembees villager and there is no one to show care, no matter the distance.
In steembees hive, newbies are helped and given tutorial on how to make it on steemit, corrected if they err and directed where need be.
In steembees hive, all transactions are done with honesty and there is no fear of any fraudulent activity from your fellow villager, absolutely no one tries to scam anyone.
In steembees hive, there is occasional freebies and give away, you know that kind of happy peck that comes with freebies right?lol!

You can support our work
You can resteem this so that more person in Nigeria can see this and join our global village of care.
You can follow our curation trail @kingbees
@masterpiz, a proud villager of steembees

DQmZUW1rGLA3YdaMpVdiVqdLGiRhjD4PabXfvGqLLPHEy74.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome the community

Mahn.. I feel the heat already... a community is on the rise... I see us at the top already fam

Hi there @masterpiz! Welcome friend.. keep steeming ! Stay awesome!
Hope to see you around!

Xoxo
@gerel

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51