You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, everyone ~ I'd like to make global friends, not only earn coins in Steemit.

Hello and welcome on Steem, Sang-Eun!
I'm interested in global human connections too, so I'll follow you and wish you luck.

As of your questions:

  • In Russia we have no bad rep for UK food. Fish & Chips and pudding is considered good. Milk & tea and english beer too. Only a porrige is questionable... but come on - it's a porrige! ))
  • In Russia we have a unemployment benefit of less than a 15$ / month... eh... Norethen Europe is so close to Russia. But only geographically
  • Terraces are needed to get enough space in mountains, I believe
Sort:  

Thanks for your sincere reply ^^;;
I didn't know porriage is well-known in UK.
thanks. ^^;;

Oh... we even have a old meme of porrige:


"ОВСЯНКА, СЭР!"

Sorry. I don't know what you mean exactly.

It seems that the meme of porrige is simillar to that of steamed rice for korean. ^^;;
What's the difference of porriage and soup?

Via your profile, I found that you have interest in NLP and Hypnosis.
So do I. I'm a beginerr. I'll study NLP ericson(?) soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41