Hello World: I am Newbie on Steemit

Hello World: I am Newbie on Steemit
My introduction.
I will not tell more story but I just wanna tell you a little about me. I from indonesia, my hobby is writing benefical articles and love photos sharing.
IMG-20120415-00471.jpg
Thank you for follow and upvote me. Thank to @done, @btu, @apkmopo.com for suggestions.

Sort:  

Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Hi Bro, welcome to steemit. As a new member you must know about how you could be successful in steemit network. So I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you. By the way, you should mention your name in your introduceyourself post.

Thank You
Nayan @nayanbd666
Also please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,masrizall!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51