My life storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello.
Today I want to practice the tradition of this network and introduce myself to members of this network.

Screenshot_20180509-224223_Instagram.jpg

My name is Masoud gharali. I am from the capital of Iran, Tehran. I born in 30th December of 1990.

You can see my childhood photos here.

IMG_6611.JPG

IMG_6609.JPG

I continued my studies at the best university in Iran, the University of Tehran, until Ma degree.
Since I was 18 years old, I became an independent family, but my attitude was such that I was never ready to work for anyone.
I'm interested in sleeping till noon, and staying up and working at night. For this reason, I have always tried to work for myself and spend money on learning the things I love them.

My current job is in the telegram. I have a channel for consulting and investing in the crptocurrency market. my channel addres is telegram.me/gharali

As well as my field in university was It management and I choos my thesis topic " Blockchain technology-based start-up businesses ". In this research, I became acquainted with Steem's social network.
Acording to my interest in tourism and horticulture, I decided to start my activity on this network and share my travels and feelings with you, my dear friends.

If I can get some of my travel expenses with your upvotes, I'll start trips and promise you to share pictures and information that you can enjoy.

I'm glad that I live in an age that I can use steem, and with help of my new friends in this network I will draw all my wishes.

If you want to supporting me, dont forget to follow and upvote my posts.

I hope you reach all your small and big aspirations.

and at the end of this post you can watch some of my old and new pictures.

IMG_0109.JPGimg1453685657737.jpgIMG_20150808_123401.jpgIMG_20151127_130100.jpgIMG_20160527_031058.jpgphoto_2017-06-30_11-10-40.jpg20150618_105835.jpg20170626_172013.jpgIMG_7921.JPG20170626_101822.jpgIMG_2806.JPG

If you want to see more photoes, you can follow me on instagram. my insta username is "Masoudgharali"
thanks for your upvotes guys.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and nice photos!

thanks smart giraffe

Welcome to Steemit, masoudgh69! Best wish to you for a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

thanks my friend. wish you all the best

Welcome to Steem, @masoudgh69!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34