disappointment

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

hi guys 

what is wrong with steemit?!!! 

No one vote to my post:( I am so disappointment 

Sort:  

wellcome

I voted for your post. Be a little less disappointed.

I'm exactly like you :( only scammers and blonds who fake their stories at #introdcueyourself get upvotes big time, meanwhile we spend hours writing from the bottom of our heart for nothing, there, I said it.

@masoud A lot of people are complaining about their posts slipping through the cracks, so I just launched a new game to get people like you noticed, post a link to your best work in the link below.

https://steemit.com/seg-talk/@gonzo/steemit-elimination-game-the-first-game-for-steemit-seg-talk

Why have you tagged this post with steemitphotochallenge? You definitely won't get votes if you annoy people by incorrectly tagging posts!

The gem cannot be polished without friction nor man without trials.

What movie star would you most like to meet?

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50