Introducing My Humble Self.

Good day Steemians, my name is Emmanson Nnah and I am a workaholic or so people say but I beg to differ; I just love fixing things and keeping myself busy because​ it helps me think.

IMG-20180111-WA0054.jpg

I love music so much that I can detect when someone wants to go off key and actually when they do but the funny thing which is actually hard to believe is I do not sing however my love for good music fueled my passion to becoming a sound engineer. I love working electronics. Most people see flowers in a vase on a well decorated table and say 'Beautiful'. For me I see a well arranged panel board with circuits,processors, ICs, resistors, capacitors, transistors, inductors and diodes and that's Beautiful' to me.

IMG-20180112-WA0027.jpg
Fixing knife switch at Stach hub, Uyo.

Truth is I am a tech junkie and I believe Nigeria will take her place in the community of technology driven nations soon and not just consuming it.

I got to know about steemit from @samstickkz, @vwovwe and @annieben.
I wasn't interested at first but they convinced to use this medium to air my views about what I believe and think.

IMG-20180111-WA0055.jpg
Myself, @annieben and Kenneth.

Shout out to @alisonudeme who helped to explain alot about steem and steemit, @ewuoso @onos great guys I met yesterday at the hub, @mrfelix @elizabethscarlet @datibomchic @zhyorna @gbenga @tojukaka @nairadaddy @surpassinggoogle @curie @stellabelle @curie @emem @evelyniroh and a host of other great steemians.

Thumps up to @ejemai and at stach initiative for all their immense contributions to propagating the gospel of steemit to the ends of the nations.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro.

Welcome to steemit sir

Congratulations @masonleo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44