This is my first introduction post on steemit

IMG_20201204_183233_235.jpg
Good day to you all, am very excited to bring about my first post on this great platform. and am using this means to thanks my friend Mr. Kabir @auwalkabir for illustrating and putting me through this great place steemit for the potential to earn some income from beautiful content creation. I hope to participate in
making this site the best social media
platform. but, before I move forward let me introduce myself.

IMG_20201119_163700_926~2.jpg
Dr inrahim bello

Background

My name is Ibrahim Bello a medical consultant, in Sabon gari Local Government area, of Kaduna State Nigeria. I am happily living with my family, my mom, dad with 5 siblings. ours is also big, is an extended family, We are all happy and united family. We are Muslim and we live together in Oamaru Street.

IMG_20190813_142915.jpg
My beautiful family

My Career

I have been medical personnel for many years now. I study medicine in high institutions, when I graduated I became a medical consultant, I listened to and diagnose patients. I also endeavor to engage in any other online businesses that are profitable such as @read.cash.

IMG_20190611_081320.jpg
My career,as a medical personnel

I embarked on network marketing also where I had limited achievement. My willingness to succeed in networks brought me to @auwalkabir who introduced Steem to me this morning. I pray it turns out profitable as I have a plan to donate money to this platform.

My Hobbies

I enjoy watching movies. I also spend much of my time doing research, reading various books such as human anatomy atlas, research has helped me a lot. have discovered many new pathologies so far, I also love to write, this is one
the reason that prompts me in joining Steemit.

IMG_20190823_165713.jpg
On research with @auwalkabir

My objectives on Steemit
Steemit is one of the wonderful platforms have engaged on. I possibly want to give
my knowledge and understanding of making here a great place for network communication. I also want to meet and interact with great philosophers so that I can improve from them too.

IMG-20190902-WA0012.jpg
Happy to have you guys on steemit.com
Conclusion
I appreciate this great opportunity that comes to me, to join this amazing site, Thanks to you @auwalkabir you are doing a great job of creat awareness on steemit, to take it to the moon, we need to invest and inform orders too do so. To you my friends on this platform, I hope you found it interesting. thanks for the time you give to me, Together we can take Steemit to the nest level. kindly upvote my post and esteem me. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49