*FOLLOW ME FOR A FOLLOW BACK ----- SOLD A LITTLE STEEM FOR A STEAK DINER

steak.png

FOLLOW ME FOR MORE PICS AND POETRY

TAKE YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY WITH ME!

Sort:  

Hi, I am supporting you by following you. I hope you will follow me back as mentioned in your post. Thanks!

followed u back and upvoted

All follow my, I will reciprocate.

Congratulations @masiah09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I am looking for followers as well can you follow me back

Welcome to Steemit, I'll follow you!

nice to support :)

followed u back and upvoted

Where did you get your steak?

Cattleman's steakhouse.

Nice. It looks tasty! Hope it was fun eating a steam-powered steak :D

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit, I'll follow you!

Just followed u, have a great day and please follow back

I follow you! :o

follow me too @zaragast i followed you !!!

Just followed u buddy

followed u back and upvoted

Following.

just followed u mate, follow me please

followed u back and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56