Hi guys! This is my short introduction with Steemit World..

Hey Steemians! I am Syed Naseer Ahmad. I am from Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa Pakistan. From the part of the country which is known for their honesty, hard work, and bravery. I am a passionate Web Designer, Web Developer, and Youtuber.

QKpYbtqJ_400x400.jpg

I had done Master Degree in Computer Science in December 2015. But I had no idea where and how to implement my skills. I was jobless for 6 months and were becoming a psycho patient. At that moment one of my best friend Suliman khan informed me to take classes of "Freelancing" which were offered by KP Youth Employment Program. I took just 2 classes of Sir @ismailblogger all time my Teacher, mentor, Friend and dearest one. Before this, I was unaware of the word "Freelancing".

I have started my journey from Youtube and then came to Web Development Field. Now I have rich experience in Web Development field and generating good amount from freelancing platforms. This is all about passion, hard work, and consistency.

Like an author said, "if you do, you will know and if you never do, you will never know".

Now I came to the steemit platform just to share my life experience with all of you.
I came to know about the steemit platform from all time my good friends and Teachers @ismailblogger, @mnabeel48 and @saaim. So I am very excited and thankful of them who aware me about this bombastic platform to share my life experience, knowledge, and ideas with people.

If you have any question for me, drop them below. I would love to start the ​conversation.
So guys, Be in touch and see you all around.  <3

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mashwanii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

ok thanx alot

welcome here , following you

welcome to steemit @mashwanii, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanx alot dear.

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

ok thanx alot

Hello @mashwanii, welcome on Steemit!

thanx alot dear. stay blessed

Hey, welcome @mashwanii to Steemit! You will do well here! lets upvote and follow each other! I post about Recycling and envorinment!
Greetings,
@leranion

ok thanx alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66